Visitors Information

2023 Board of Directors

PresidentMarc Kinley
Vice PresidentEvan England
TreasurerBryant Lampp
SecretaryBrittany Briel
Race DirectorChris Lucas
Rookie DirectorMike Mennenga
Safety DirectorRichard Briel
Scoring DirectorKim Schroder
Tech DirectorJoe Calhoun
Past PresidentRandy Davidson

Additional Information

Help someone else get to this page by letting them scan this QR Code